Question time with the girls…. And SliverDom

So up this week is for question time with the girls is the wonderful SliverDoms who is the husband and Dom to the equalize wonderful Sliverdrops, with whom he is growing old disgracefully! They run the awesome Silverdrops toybox. , were they write about life , sex , disabilities and kink. they also post the most awesome and well thought out Sinful Sunday pictures! So here is his question time Q & A , hope you enjoy it as much as we did!

What labels would you use for your style of D/s? (Babes)

I’ve never thought about it that way. i am a SadoDom (sadistic dominant) with a large chunk of daddy energy thrown in. Does that answer the question?

What do you non kinky fun? (kitten)

Make things like this…

sliver

 

 

What are your top 5 films? (Mouse)

In no particular order: The Cruel Sea, Doctor Strangelove (I am SO Group Captain Lionel Mandrake!), The 3 LoTR movies.

What is your favourite dinner and why?

I don’t think I have a favourite. My tastes are eclectic.

Do you have any bad habits and what are they? (All)
None, I am a Dom and thus perfect.

I THINK NOT!

I sometimes feel all the hurt in the world way too much. To the point where it can overwhelm me and I have to withdraw.

 

Describe yourself and your partner in 10 words? (Babe)

Growing old disgracefully together.

What are your top 3 kinks? (Kitten)

In no particular order… impact play, anal play, canes

What is your idea of a perfect day? (mouse)

One that I can never have – one without chronic pain.

How do you handle rude people? (Babe)

Ignoring them where possible, calling them out on it when needed.

What are your views on discipline? (All)
I am a relatively relaxed Dom – definitely not old guard leather high discipline. However, I do set a few rules, and expect them to be obeyed unless there is VERY good reason not to. Where a rule is broken, or other discipline-related problem arises, I handle it in two stages… we will discuss what happened and why. Afterwards, if I decided it is needed, I will apply punishment. This is usually a spanking, or impact with a toy that is not liked. More serious infractions will escalate the punishment – canes, orgams denial etc.
Most importantly, once the discussion and punishment are over, so is the incident. I won’t hold it against you. Unless the same thing happens again – then we have a problem.

Silly questions from Little Bear.
What are the point of nipples on men?
Pleasure.

Why do we have eyebrows?
So that when we hard-working SadoDoms get all forehead  sweaty where we’re beating you, it doesn’t drip into our eyes and sting us!

What’s your favourite animal?
Cat

What book could you not live without?
There is no single answer to this. I love books.

Best crisps in the world?
How is this even a question? There can be only one… Kettle, sea salt and cracked black pepper variety

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

Leave a Reply

