Dance.

I draw the blinds, turn down the lights and pull a chair into the middle of the room. I pour a glass of wine, placing it on the table next to the chair. I find the right track on the Ipod and have it ready to play as soon as I hear your hand on the door knob. I check myself in the mirror one last time, adjusting my bra strap , smoothing my hair down and reapplying my deep red lipstick. Then I knee alt the side of your chair and wait.

After a few short minuets , that seem to go on for hours, I hear your car on the gravel outside. The door slamming , the beep of the central locking and then the crunch of gravel under foot.. Then the key in the front door, you foot steps coming down the hall and then so slowly it’s almost painful the knob of the door turns and the door opens.. I don’t look up, I stare straight ahead with lowered eyes, just the way you trained me, just the way you want me.

you walk over to the chair, looking down at me, you utter ‘whats this then little one? What are you up to mouse? I don’t remember saying I wanted you like this when I got home this morning, did I.’ Poursing for a moment, then you say in a firmer tone ‘ girl , look at me when I ask you something, what is this all about?’

painfully slowly , I raise my eyes to meet yours . Licking my lip and swallowing , my mouth having gone suddenly dry. I manage to get the words out in a husky and a hell of lot stronger than I feel, ‘I wanted to dance for you  ,maîtriser please let me dance for you?’ . I stare up at you with pleading eyes from the hard wood floor , that has started hurt my knees.

the heat of your gaze makes me sweat and my insiders squirm, waiting with hope and a lot more patience that I thought I would ever have. You reach down , you hand going in to my hair and I feel a none to gentle tug that brings me to my feet. You hand fastens round my neck , forcing my chin up and me to look in to your eyes. I shiver as a cold chill travels down my spin and I try to step back. You only pull harder and bring you mouth down on mine in a deep , possessive, hurried kiss. Letting go suddenly , in a near growl , you tell me ‘as you wish little one ‘ . Turning from me to sit in the chair , reach for the glass of wine and taking a deep swallow.

i sorter of to iPod , make sure I add in a little extra sway to my hips as I go. I turn my head and look over my shoulder at , with a coy smile, that I hope has the right amount of sexy in it. I turn to the iPod once again and hit play, no slow ranchy song or pumping, bump and grind for this dance, oh no. It is the heavy guitar and for full grit tones of kings of Leon for this girl.

As I turn to face you , I slowly sway my hips in time with music, reaching round I undo the clip holding my hair. Shaking out my red curls as I move closer to you , the smell of the sweet cinnamon and honey shampoo , closing my eyes, I take a deep breath and run my fingers from the roots to the ends , bundling the length over my shoulder. I trace my fingers down my checks , across lips, down my neck , tracing my collar , to the slopes of my breasts. I then turn my self so my back is to you, slowly undoing the tiny buttons on the front of my dress , I turn back to face , swaying and grinding my body in time to the music. with shaking fingers I push open the front of my dress and roll my shoulders , so the dress slips down to my waist , exposing my small creamy white breast, encased in your favoiut black lace bra.

I run my hand the sides of my breast , down the sides of my body, leave goosebumps in the wake. I reach my hips and my dress, I hook my thumbs in the sides and gentle shimmy out of it. being careful not to get the silk and lace of my dress court up on the heel of red patent leather pumps. I’m left standing in front of you in black lace bra, matching boy shorts and heels. I sway and strut closer to you , I’m so close now you can reach out a touch if you want. ‘ loose the shoes , sweetheart’ I hear you say .

So I turn my back to you, bending at the waist, and sticking my but in your groin. I unsnap the straps on my shoes, removing them and placing to the side of table. Then i feel your hands on my butt, as I Straighten up. Your fingers glide up the side of my body tracing the under side of my breast, your hands travel round to the clasp of my bra , with a well-practiced flick of your finger it undone. You gently turn me round and encourage me to carry on my slow dance, but at the same time you push the straps down my arms and pull the cups away, leaving my aching breasts and rock hard nipples on full display, less than a foot from you mouth.

Seeing the bulge in your trousers , I move nearer to you placing one Of my toned legs , between yours. I unfasten your tie and with shaking fingers I undo the buttons on you shirt , pulling free the hem from you waste band. I place one hand behind your neck and use the other spread your shirt wide open . I rise up and boldly thrust me breast in your face. Your catch a nipple in your mouth, sucking at first , then biting down on the over sensitive tip. Straddle you lap , rocking and grinding hard and slowly, felling you grow harder and more swollen as I go.

You hands are now rubbing against my lips , through the lace of my panties . Suddenly you urge me to stand , and hook you thumbs in the waist band, pulling them in one swift motion over my hips and to the ground . You growl ‘dance girl, my little cock tease a’ as you stand kicking your shoes of  , along with you socks.

Turn round I hear you moan, as I do so I hear the fly of you trousers being pulled down followed by the soft Humph of them being tossed to the side. I hear you pick up you wine, gulping it down in one and placing the glass back. All the time I keep up my slow, swaying dance then I feel you behind me , pulling me close , you cock nestling between the checks of my bum. I feel you loop you tie round my wrist, pulling my arms up and around your neck. I fell you roughly kissing my neck , your hands making a beeline for my pussy. Your fingers plunge in to my already wet cunt, you plunge them in side my hitting my g-spot , tofu thumb is on my clit , pushing hard in  firm circles .

Gasping and moaning , I beg to be load to come, your growl in my ear ‘ now girl, come now’ as you use a come hither motion on my g-spot. My knees buckle , as juices gush out of me , covering you hand, my thighs and hitting the floor. But you’re not going to let me rest are you, oh no. Your pushing me to my knees, forcing my head down in to the hard floor, your hand firmly on my neck. Next I feel you falling to knees behind pushing my legs wide apart. You use you hands to Guide you ramrod hard cock in to my tight whole. A feeling that always feels like your going to spilt me in two. Next you grab my tie bound hands and using them to pull me in to wide legged kneeling position. One hand pulls my waist and hips tight to your groan . The other pushes the hair away from my neck , so you can lick, suck and bite my neck and shoulders.

Now you push me forward again , face firmly planted on the ground, oh and your really fucking me. All the frustration of you hard-working week, the traffic jams and every ting thing that has been poured in to this. I begged to come and you give me permission to come all I want, but you don’t give in to your relieve yourself. I most of come 6 time before I feel your breathing and stroke changed. You push me down harder by my neck , and roar as you empty yourself into me, over and over.

You slum over my used little body and catch your breath. I whisper in a small voice ,’did you like your Dance maîtriser? Did I do a good job ? ‘

Gathering me in to you sweaty embrace  and whispering in my ear ‘ yes little mouse you danced beautifully for me, as you always do., I’m very proud of you,’ pulling tight to you chess’s , you clam my mouth with yours in a loving kiss and I feel you cock springing to life again. Something tells me it’s time for the next dance!

Masturbation Monday.

 

Masturbation-Monday-badge-1

 

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

8 thoughts on “Dance.”

Leave a Reply

