Blog Challenge – Day 3 to day 6

So I have had a busy few days and when I finished my chores for the day, I have been under orders to rest up and take things easy . So I did not post my blog challenge , with the Boss Man’s permission. So I wrote them and he said I should post the 4 days that I have done all in one post. Enjoy!

Day 3 – What type of person attracts you
I’m attracted to all sorts of people, of both sexes. I’m not really about looks. I prefer someone who can make me laugh, can hold a decent conversation, and I can just kick back and chill with. I’m also big in to good manners and respecting other people views and limits. I prefer dominate men, but I have a lot of Subbie male friends. I like bot Dom and sub females. I’m in to goth, punk and pin-up looks for woman, but I also love tattoos and piercings. Men, well I like men to look like. but also, are clean and at least look like they have tried. Muscles, beard, and tattoos are all very welcome too!

Day 4 – What you wear in bed?
Normally as little as I can, but it depends on what is going on at the time. If I’m having treatment or I’m sick, I tend to go with a comfortable t-shirt and a pair of leggings. If we are at home or if we have vanilla guest or little ones staying over I have posh PJ’s from Marks & Spencer’s. If the boss man is not at home I tend to sleep in panties and one of his t-shirts. It makes me feel close to him and they are just the right size to snuggle in. If he’s home, then I wear what I’m told to wear. Whether that is t-shirt and panties or a skimpy baby doll nightie or in the nude. Strangely if I am working away and staying in a hotel, I tend to sleep naked. Hehe, I have even walked butt naked from one room to another before now!

Day 5 – 5 things that irritate you about the opposite sex / same sex.
Men – 1) Swearing all the time. 2) rowdy drunkenness. 3) cocky smugness. 4) Wearing jeans that are too big and show their ass and boxers off. 5) Disrespectful attitudes towards woman and older people.
Women – 1) Fake everything (nails/tan/lashes). 2) swearing, rudeness, and bitchiness. 3) not knowing their limits when drinking. 4)Flirting with other people’s partners. 5) constantly putting themselves down.

Day 6 – The person you like and why you like them. Dita Von Tease. I have had a massive girl crush on her for a very long time. She has made the pin-up look and burlesque main stem. But she also has an amazing mind set and attituded. She is sexy without being trashy. She is provocative without out being sluty. she wore vintage and fetish clothing before they became fashionable. She carried herself with poise and grace after the break down of her marriage. She is also a great role model for say that a woman does not need to have children to validate her as a woman.

Pixie x x x x

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

1 thought on “Blog Challenge – Day 3 to day 6”

Leave a Reply

