Where in the world is Pixie Heart…. Family update!

So I wont be posting my diary last week this week, due to the fact most of are little family came done with food poising middle of last week. Babe and little bear just had bad tummies and kept being sick , but poor kitten was really poorly and went all grey and weak. I was pretty sick too and what with being diabetic and having 2 sprogs on the boil was really frightened. I manged to pass out coming back from the bathroom.So maîtriser insisted me and kitten had to go to the ER. fluids, medicine and a few hours rest and we got to go home. Maîtriser said he knew we were feeling better as we both start flirting with the hot nurse looking after us. (i dispute this as i was poorly and had jammies and slippers on). So the rest of the week was written off as R & R. One really down side to all the vomiting and pooping, was i could not take any meds for 3 days. now thats not that bad, but suffering from serve depression and GAD , i take a lot of meds to control that. Not taking them ment not only did my mood plummet, but i also went through a sort of withdrawal sort of thing. That is hell on earth! So i had a sort of total break down over letting people down, not being good enough and that i was also just a massive pain in the bum. maîtriser was really lovely about it and looked after me. I was made to have a sofa day on saturday and on sunday i was made to sit on the deck in the sun and rest! 

So not doing my diary , maîtriser said I should post a little update on are nutty little family, so here goes!

Maîtriser – Turns out that the Boss Man has been having secret cooking lessons from my great aunty may! He said , that as his going to be a father , he needs to be able to cook! He manged to break my favorite bedroom collar 😦 i got really upset and cried 😦 so he has arranged for my friend to fix it for me 🙂 and to make up for breaking it i got to pick 3 new collars! 

Babe – has been resting up over the weekend like the rest of us, but has done loads of sun bathing and reading. She has also given us all hair cuts too! Today she got a tiny tattoo behind her ear of a forget me not, I honor of her sister who died 🙂 She has very kindly made my a timetable for my social media, using glitter gel pens and stickers!

Kitten – After being super poorly 😦 she needed lots of cuddle and looking after! Friday was a very big day for . Kitten when she was little had a drug problem and maîtriser made her go through NA. well Friday was her 12 year of being clean and sober! So on sunday we all sat and listen to the Loving BDSM podcast (Loving BDSM), and at the end the wonderful Kayla and her daddy gave kitten a shout out and wished her a happy 12th birthday! We also had a little tea party on sunday afternoon and we got her a new charm for her bracelet. Today kitten got her belly button pierced!

Mouse (me) – well passed out , vomited a lot , had a break down and rested up. I am loving be pregnant, but I can now only just see my toes! I am not allowed piercings or tattoos till after I drop, so I got a new set of jammies , a new book and some new earrings! I also got an email saying that I passed my foundation degree in mixed humanities and art, with a GPA off 4.00. So a yay me!

Well that’s us, how are you all doing?

Hugs,

Pixie x x x x

 

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

4 thoughts on “Where in the world is Pixie Heart…. Family update!”

Leave a Reply

