Exploring Your kinks together….

fSo today topic is about exploring you kinks together. Well this was super fun to sit down and chat about. Lol we decided that Starbucks was the best place to discusses it and discusses it we did. Some how we manged to get 3 members of staff involved to, not quite sure how or why. I have a feeling that might have been are little bear! (she seems to be able to get anyone to talk about anything)

So I have my kinks (Me and my kinks) , the girls have their kinks , and Good Lord does the frog have his! Were not all the same though and don’t all have the same kinks. I mean yeah we have loads in common and we play off each others kinks, but we also have kinks of are own. Are Little bear is a Baby girl, but then are Babe is a switch who Loves to Dom. What we do seem to do a lot of is talking about sex and have a love of trying new things .

I think I’m really lucky to have the Frenchman in my life , he and I seem to have kinks that go really well together. He is a saddest and I have a huge masochistic streak. He likes watching his girls and telling them what to do to each other and I love putting on a show for him. He likes female Doms using his girls , while he watches and I love being watch with female Doms. But the are still things that we are exploring, like my Little side. we have decided I’m not a Baby girl, cos I can’t do bratty, sulky or pout. But I do like being looked after and doing little things. Not really from a sexual sort of way. They seem to be a really great way to deal with my anxiety levels and for helping me focus . the Frenchman likes it cos he gets to be more in control and he likes taking care of me. We also playing with PDA as I enjoy this , but find them very hard to deal with. Also we are doing a lot of stuff with sense deprivation , as it is something that the frog likes doing , that I struggle with, but wanted to work on and well its a great way to build trust.

But the main thing that seems to be happening and I’m not sure why, is that I am freely giving up more and more control over myself. I guess you would say I’m becoming more submissive. I mean I still bite and scratch at times, but I just really like having someone who will take care of me and take charge of things. I think its cos over the last 2 years I have been left feeling so safe, loved and happy. Still ask questions all the bloody time though!

Hugs,

Pixie x x x x

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

Leave a Reply

