Tasks and Rituals .

So up for discussion today on Loving BDSM’s 30 days of D/s is Tasks and Rituals. Ohh I have to say this was awesome fun to talk about , I love my tasks and rituals! We all have them and even the Boss man has his for each of us. Babe has her games of chess, Little bear has her sticker chart that the boss checks every day and kitten has her Gym / sparing sessions. I have my nightly foot rubs, my sunday morning home work session and are new one of ‘Take your sub to work with you’ days!

So stopping and thinking about it I do have a lot of task that I didn’t even realise I do! I am also just going to say that maîtriser has been really careful with the way things are with Task and Rituals for me. yeah I know every Dom is careful of what they get their subs doing , but mine are also kind of done in a way so I don’t get all OCD about them! (I do have mild ocd, not just saying it!)

ok so my first one and this happens every signal day that I’m at home and the boss man is at home , is the way he gets woken up. Simply with me on my knees and giving him a blow job. We have this cos , well i LOVE oral, being on my knees and well he is so not good in the morning.!(what you say it yourself froggie) . Next up is something that he does, everyday he is working. It’s my lunchtime phone call, its are way of checking in with each other and makes me feel really special 🙂 . Also on a daily thing is how we all greet him when he gets home from work. us , on knees , by the front door , heads up eyes down cast. We cant do it ‘every night , cos it would look a little odd if i did that and i had my sisters round for dinner, but in that case i met him at the door with a kiss and ask how his day has been. Ok so my sisters take the piss and say ‘aw what a good little wifey we  are’. but it’s what i want to do , i have a very happy marriage and screw them!

Those are the things that happen every day, without fail. Every evening maître sits all of us done and we write are ‘To do a list’ for the next day. It will have all the boring stuff like do home work, lean bathroom and do food shopping, but it will also have fun stuff like , house keeping showers or what time to eat. I love my to do list! I get a sticker every day if I get every thing done and if I get 10 stickers I get a treat! 30 days with stickers and I get a special treat! (never happens , but I will one day ;))

Now for the really special bits I have with just The boss man and myself. Ok going to cheat and copy this from my contract!n(yup big man I’m cheating a little here , be nice!)

1) I’m to wake you in the mornings by going down on you.

2) I’m to shower with you 3 times a week, so you may inspect every part of my body.

3) I must keep your wardrobe in perfect order at all times.

4) I am to shave you on Sunday mornings.

5) I am to allow myself to be loved, respected, trusted and liked. I will remember that I am worthy of your love . I take the role of submissive as it makes me feel whole and at ease, but above all we are partners in life

So that is pretty much it on that subject! well I’m again going to go and eat again!

Hugs,

Pixie x x x x

Ps – I have been told to add this , cos I was being a brat and back chatting , so I got myself in to a huge but kicking! punishment to fallow!

 

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

Leave a Reply

