24/7/365.

So up for discussion on the Loving BDSM’s 30 days of D/s is the a topic of are up for a 24/7 D/s relationship and do you know what it entails?!? Well I can guess I can say a big old yes to both of those questions. This time round the whole D/s and the Poly side of the way I live kind of started out as 24/7, as the frog was living with me before we got into a D/s or poly relationship.

Ok I feel like I need to explain are living arrangement, well not the D/s side r the poly side. (kinky people, get kinky people) more the ‘How’ it works part. I own my on house out right , I bought it with money that I inherited from my god mother. When I got sick , maître, Babe and Kitten came to stay with me. When things turned from friends to more than friends, maître sat us all down and we talked about it. I said I did not want them to pay rent . So he said that Babe would pay the gas bills, Kitten would cover the council tax and the water rates. maître took on the electric bill and paid for all the food. that left me with just my Dogs and personal out goings to worry about . When little bear moved in she took on the electric bill and maître took over paying for the dogs and decided that he would give me a little bit of money extra each week. it was also agreed that I am responsable for the running of the home. Not just all the cleaning, cooking and other house hold stuff , but I plan all the meals, cook , and do the food shopping. I keep every ones diary, plus mine , my work diary and the house hold diary . I am allowed to ask the girls to do stuff like washing up, or taking the trash out or hang washing, but I am also reasonable for making sure they do it right and to the standers that maîtrewants it done! lol I am not allowed to do diy or heavy gardening , cos I’m super clumsy and will end up hurting myself.

Right let’s get back to the D/s world that prefer to be in! So, yup I live in a 27/4 Poly D/s relationships, with 1 Dom male and 3 other female subs. We all wear collars , we call are Dom master and we meet greet him on are knees most nights! I guess we have got so used to the D/s side of are life , that it feel weird when we  have been ‘normal’ .  I guess we are so used to the D/s side that is just like second nature . The are times when we get less D/s , like if one of us are ill or if we have family over. Lol things go mental if the frog gets sick , he has 4 women fighting over who gets to take care of him, trust me it’s not that fun! The only other time D/s goes out the window is when aunt emmer comes a calling and the are 4 women with pms, tearful outburst and neediness! then the frog buys chocolate, throws it in the living room , with chick flicks, blankies and the delieroo on speed dial, and retreats to the pub with the male dogs!

Well , that us todays ramble for you! I am sat typing this in my little make shift office in the corner of the frog studio. I have my laptop ,  note pads , colour gel pens , stickers , cookies, apples , milk and pillows! I do love when I get to go to work with him! #takeyoursubtoworkday

Hugs,

Pixie x x x x

P.S – i have decided to man a stealth mission to make the Boss man moan and groan from under the mixing desk, wish me luck! 😉

 

 

 

 

 
 

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

4 thoughts on “24/7/365.”

Leave a Reply

