Have You Heard of Subfrenzy?

So  the topic of discussion from Loving BDSM’s 30 days of D/s at breakfast yesterday was ‘Subfrenzy’. Now my first thought was blimey that sounds painful! Sorry , I’m not mocking , really I’m not , but having never really experienced it myself. So we chatted about it , the girls explained their views and the boss man told us about his experiences of Subfrenzy.

So I have said ive never really experienced it myself , ive heard of it and seen the nasty tail end of it. I’ve had sub friend get really inteses over a Dom very quickly. frighteningly so , but then I have seen vanilla friends get the same way with guys . I have a few issues round trust with people after me whole ex thing, but I just always thought taking things in little steps was better and safer. I know things la frog , moved quickly , but I had known him for like 15 year and we were a friend for the whole time! (is it ok to say I had a crush on him for years?! sorry but I really love my Frenchman)

Babe has a Dom side and has had subs offering to ‘Worship’ her at the drop of a hat. She hates that and I think it a big part of her not actively looking for a pet! she says she is happy with us girls for now! Kitten’s first D/s thing was full of frenzy and she thought this guy was amazing . Turned out to be a total A-Whole and after the first few weeks it just kind of died out. Are darling little bear, well she is always pretty full on and but not in a ‘all or nothing sort of way’. She just herself really and we all love her for it.

maîtriser well he’s had a few subs over the years and 1 or 2 of them at the start were pretty intense. He recalls that the first few times it happened he was flattered and being pretty green to the whole BDSM scene he went at things full on. Knowing what he means by that and knowing how intense he can be , I can see why that would be impossible to keep going 24/7 for more than a month. but with age and experience (ok I am in no way say your old boss man , just pointing out you have been doing your Dom thing for 25 years!) has come a calm and caring style of Dom. Hell don’t get me wrong he is still intense, strict and bloody demanding , but we do have times when he relaxes the reins a little. I mean I don’t crawl round the house on my hands and knees , begging to be spanked , all the time. As be say , really life gets in the way ! He now looks for subs that are willing to learn , at his pace and who know how to relax and are willing to just kick back and chill with his girls!

So yeah, I know what ‘Subfrenzy’ is , I have seen it and understand it . But for me personally I have never felt it . I have always been very cursus of going in to strong with submission. I feel that submitting to someone , 100% is something that takes time , trust and is very much something that a sub and a Dom need to earn.

Well I’m off to eat and take a nap , Bosses orders!

Hugs,

Pixie x x x x

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

Leave a Reply

