Question time with the girls….

A few weeks ago maîtriser set as a challange to get and answer questions form are F & F . So we got Questions , Sat down tonight and answered them! The girls had wine and i had Ice chips and much laughter was had! So here you go!

Question time with the girls….

 

Axle, Newark. What are the best and Worse things about living as 4 women and one Man? 

Babe: The upsides are your never lonely or at a loss for someone to chat with. You always have support, love and respect. Maîtriser is very good at making each of us feel special and needed. The downside is that sometimes maîtriser can get a little tired and with 4 women, the is always someone who is horny. But then the upside to that is that maîtriser love watching us play, so ….

Kitten: For me, the best bit is living with 3 sexy girls who I have a huge amount in common with. Maîtriser looks after us all extremely well and being with him has given me a place to be myself and feel safe. The only bad points I can think of are 4 women being female at the same time and fights that brake out over silly things like who ate the last of bears pop tarts! (clue it is always her!)

Little Bear: Hmmm, I guess sometimes people snap or get grumpy with each other or will over step the mark. The Frog will come down hard on us over braking of some of our rules, but then if he is really tough the other girl’s kind of look after me. The best bits are having one huge makeup bag, always having something awesome to wear, the sex and being allowed to be little. I also LOVE spending time with mouse doing things like homework, cooking or watching Disney films! Also, mouse’s dogs are Epic fun!

Mouse: The worst part is that sometimes I need space and it can be hard to ask for it. But the things I love the most are the sense of love, fun and friendship I get from the girls. I also know that I have a man who loves me very much and who has been capable of great change and huge amounts of forgiveness. I have learnt so much from all the members of my crazy little family. Yes, I’m off to vomit now too!

JD and Jinx, what are your top 3 sexual fantasy?

Mouse: Sex in an office with an unlocked door, be fucked by someone who is being told what to do by the frog, Babe, and her ridding crop!

Babe: Doming the girls while maîtriser watches, Sex in public places and hair pulling and force.

Kitten: Hand job under the table, being allowed to play freely with the girls in public and playing with mouse’s clit ring!

Little Bear: Adult Sleep overs, back seat of the frog’s jag and being tied up by Babe! She’s the Queen of ropes!

Kimi M, somewhere out there 😉 What do you all do for none kinky fun?

Little bear: aww none kinky fun!!! Hee hee hee! I like to cook with mouse, she’s taught me the basics, but we are going to try harder stuff soon too! I love animals, so I love horse riding and spending time outside. Love going to the cinema, bowling and dirty milk shakes!

Kitten: BEAR! Lol. I love drawing, doing crafty thing, and knitting. God that makes me sound so old. I also love going to the gym, running and rock climbing. I am quit in to comics and super heroes too! I also learnt a few years ago to ride a motor bike, and that is super fun!

Mouse: Yoga and the gym are at the top of my list right now, but due to being pregnant I have gone from running and lifting weights to more stretching and gentle stuff for now.  When I’m not up the duff I do kick boxing and spare. I also ride motor bikes, but again that is on hold for now! I love sewing, cooking, knitting, reading, and making stuff. I also compete in a lot of stuff with my dogs. They are a huge obsession of mine and they are the reason I changed jobs! Apart from that, I would say looking after my house and my family!

Babe: Motorbikes seem to be a thing we all love! Lol not as much as maîtriser! Gym, running, dancing, and drinking beer are some of the things I love doing. Also, keen at learning new languages and about different cutlers.

Jobe O’Conner, Belfast, what is the worst punishment and what is your favourites?

All: Paddles!

Babe: Yeah bloody hate paddles! I personally don’t have a huge love of pain so pretty much any type of pain or the threat of it is enough to get me to behave. I do like being made to punish the girls, being made to give blow jobs with no hands and butt plugs are nice too.

Kitten: not being allowed to touch, or kiss or play with girls is a killer! Like spankings, being told what to do to another person and being made to play to the point of coming and then made to stop.

Little Bear: Not being allowed to play or make out with the girls is killer. But having to be an adult all-day or not having cuddles with maîtriser. Not keen on too much pain either. Quit like told what to do to the girls, being made to hold positions and going out in just heels and a coat too!

Mouse: Now see I’m the polar oversite to Babe, I LOVE pain! Well except paddles! Spankings, whips, crops, clamps or like that, well we are talking puddles here. lol. But my idea of hell is being asked to be in charge! I also hate when I get told to keep quiet, not being allowed out of bed or tech or social media bans!

 

John Brownstone, USA, how did you all come to be living in a poly household?

Babe: hmmm long story, but I’ll try to keep it short. I have been friends with the Frenchman for over 20 years. I was married for 5 years to a guy who was my sub, but he cheated on me. That kind of broke me and all I wanted to do was run and hide.  Maîtriser Offered me a place to stay, while I got myself together. His Sub at the time had just left to be with someone else, so having someone round helped him out too. One night after several bottles of wine, lots of talking and long night off fucking, well I became his sub. It was on the bases of friends who fuck, someone to look after me and the fact I could see other men and women, freely. That was 10 years ago and I’m still as happy now as I was then.

Kitten: Blimey, where to start. I met the frog years ago while a uni. I was single and just getting in to D/s and the fetish scene. He looked out for me and I kind of fell under his wing. The Dom / Sub thing just kind of happened. I Suffered with an eating disorder as a kid and depression. Maîtriser has always, no matter what been there for me when I have needed him. He found me a place to stay in Paris when I got a job out there. I should also explain, I dated mouse on and off at uni. Apart from being someone I liked fucking, mouse is also my best friend. So, when a few years ago her marriage broke down and she need me I was there straight away, as was the frog. So here I still am

Mouse: I have known the Frenchman since I was 19 and when were friends from the start! He let me hang out with his girls at clubs when my partner was away or too drunk to look after me. So, when I rang and told kitten I had kick my husband out and that I was ‘fine’ (that’s code for I’m not fine, I’m crushed but I don’t want to talk about) Kitten, the frog and babe turned up on my door step 8 hours later. I have never been so happy to see people in my life. Maîtriser was amazing, made me talk, gave me cuddles when I need it and pushed me when I needed it. (He does a great line in 3 am games of chess) When things changed and I started being his sub, well the fact he had female subs who are open, bi and poly was a huge bonus!

Little bear – I met. Maîtriser about 3a ago. I was working a rely crappy job, living in a tiny bed sit and struggling. I never got to go out or see my bf. but. Maîtriser and the girl took me under their wings and I became his sub. He looked after me when my bf had to work away. When they all moved in with mouse 2 years ago, mouse offered me her spare room, and all I had to do was pay the electric bill and a 5th of the food bill, I jumped at it! It is so lovely living in one big happy family now and it has meant that I can go to college and train as a vet nurses!

What does poly mean to you? All: Poly mean to us anyway, being in a relationship that is free, open trusting and loving. It allows us to be our self’s and to feel safe and loved!

Babe: we are very lucky that we all get on so well, that we all find each other sexually attractive!

Mouse: poly is not about having sex with multiple people. It’s about being in a committed relationship with more than one partner. I’m also going to add that, yes, we have others who we play with and have sex with, but I do not class myself as a swinger. as I don’t and can’t have sex with just any one or just for kicks. I must feel an emotional connection with who I’m shagging!!!

Emit O’Neal, Albany. Who are the biggest influences in your life and why?

 

Kitten: Emit only you would ask a proper deep and meaningful question lol Vivian Westwood and  Zandra Rhodes. They are amazing designers and woman that march to their own beat.

Babe – May West, a lady who was ahead of her time

Little Bear – Terry Pratchett, loved his outlook on life and his books. Miss him!

Mouse: Bettie Page, Amazing woman and so stunningly beautiful in a very understated way. Also, my Nana, cos she was the most loving and gentle person I have ever known.

 Do you have any pet peeves about each other?

All: Yes!!

Kitten: Little bear’s love of pop tarts, Babe’s snoring and when Mouse forgets where she left her glasses.

Mouse: bear leaving wet towels on the floor, the fact Kitten gets drunk on 2 beers and the fact babe can out drink most men!

Little Bear: Babe when she says she is old, Kitten when she is telling me where something is, in Polish! And when Mouse gets sad and won’t let me give her a cuddleL

Babe: When all of them won’t do as they are told!

Hugs ,

Pixie x x x x

 

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

Leave a Reply

