Waiting, again!!!

‘So I’m sat in a hotel room , a different one , in a different country (NYC baby!) and I find myself waiting , again! Not for the girls , no we have this getting ready thing down pat now. It’s the Boss man and the men folk we waiting for! I mean you would think it is simple , right?!?! Shit , shower , shave and shove off!! Oh no , not them it’s what t-shirt goes with these jeans, and where did you put the beard oil mouse and babe could you just straighten Steve’s hair for him! See we have sort of production line going when we get ready . Babe and the little bear shower together , Me and Kitten lay out clothes for everyone , then we shower, while babe and bear get dress and start doing make up, then babe does her hair , while bear helps kitten and me with make up, then babe finish every ones hair!

Any way want to share a few things I’m loving right now!

 

first up is the awesome Kayla Lords Loving BDSM website! Its full of cool stuff from the pod cast that her and John Brownstone do , BDSM info and forums! It’s easy to use , bright and friendly, so it suits me down to the ground! High recommend this!

Next up , massive shout out to the most epic lube ever! The Butters. Not only is it really good and works treat, but it has nothing in it that i’m allergic to! trust me I have had a few reactions in the past! So yeah go use it!

Lastly , I love reading and I am a huge fane of horror fiction! I have known about the pen of the damned stories for a good 2 years now. They are a group of twisted writers passed in New Jersey (some are in other places I think?!?!) well Any how they publish a new story ever Tuesday morning! Stories range from spooky to guts and gore to sci-fi, with everything in between! Go read and be damned. Pen of the Damned

So the men folk are almost done (I hope) and I’m hopefully of to get my VS fix!

Hugs,

Pixie x x x x

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

4 thoughts on “Waiting, again!!!”

    1. Haha! Yep great fun yesterday, 2 hours in Victoria’s secrets , epic lunch , the zoo , a nap to end naps and dinner and dancing! Was a good Irish girl and got everyone up for mass today, but the boss man took an extra little something! Hope your having a good sinful Sunday?! 😚😉😇

      Like

Leave a Reply

