a long time coming……

 

I can’t sleep, again! I may be newly single, but 6 weeks without sex is the longest I have gone without since the age of 18. At first I was to upset and crushed to even want to touch myself, but that lasted all of 3 days. Then when the anger set in touching myself helped to take the edge off the feelings of angst and frustration. But after a week, that stopped helping! Then he turns up on my doorstep, asking if he could stay for a while. Never, have I been so glad to see a friend, in my life, ever. He’s hug seems to be what has been missing, the way he raps me up in his arms, how he fits me in to the space below his shoulder and how he makes me feel so small and safe. (trust me at 5ft 9 that is not an easy job). But it’s when he kisses my forehead and pulls back to look at me, that it hits me, like a punch in the stomach, his fucking gorgeous!

 

How had I never seen it before? Maybe being with twat features for the last 5 years has made me a little blind to what is going on round me. Have those eyes always been that blue and had that twinkle in them. That smile, has it always been that warm and those lips, have they always been that kissable? With hair that I now just want to tangle my fingers in, board shoulders I want to cling to and a bum that I want to hook my feet over, as he fucks me hard and slow.

 

But he’s a friend, so me being me, at first I try to ignore it, burying my head in the sand. But him being him, he’s decided that I must still devastated about, what’s his name. Ha,  yeah right! I stopped thinking about him, like 3 mins after you turned up my friend! Thinking I need ‘taking out of myself’ he’s puts himself in charge of the ‘cheer the grumpy cow up’ task force. So, I get dragged to the gym, cinema, out for long walks and for coffee dates. But it just makes things worse, I can’t have a crush on him, he’s my best friend. Having him round like this is heaven and hell. I have missed him so much, that sweet, funny boy, who always makes me feel better about myself. But his grown in to a man that I want to be more than friends with. But he would never be interested in me, right? He could have any woman he wants and I’m just his friend.

 

So, that is how I come to find myself laying here in bed, horny and frustrated as hell. My hand has been teasing me to the point of being wet and about to come repeatedly today. I just have to think about that cheeky smile and I’m wet, but my clever little fingers and my toys are not working any more.

 

Grumpily I sigh and push myself up and out of bed, sliding my feet in to pink fluffy slippers and pulling on my Star Wars t-shirt that I sleep in. Maybe some warm milk will help me sleep, so I slip quietly out of my bedroom and down the stairs, to the kitchen. Lost in my own little world, I don’t realise that I’m not alone, only coming to when I walk in to a solid mass of human, instead of the empty space that is meant in front if the fridge.

 

‘Watch it Lou’ is the greeting I get from the hunk of man I have just collided with. Who my brain has just registered is clad only in a pair of tight boxer briefs, coursing everything south of my navel to contract and for me to get very wet indeed. Please don’t let him be able to smell the musky scent of the juices pouring out of me, please dear god!

 

I manage to stammer out a ‘sorry’ as I stumble backwards. Somehow, I am getting my feet court funny and full backwards towards the door. That’s when he rushes, with way too much grace for someone of his size, catching me before I hit the hard tiles of the kitchen floor. I stammer out a ‘thank you’. while he straightens up, with me still in his arms. Looking down at me he smiles and pushes a stray strand of hair behind my ear, stroking my cheek, he says ‘its ok that’s what I’m here for’.

 

Snorting, I say ‘What? To save my big old clumsy ass?’ and fallow that with a giggle that sounds like it came from someone other than me. I get a shock when his grip on my arms tightens and he sort of growls. I’m even more shocked by his reply.

 

‘No Lou, to look after you’

 

But the biggest shock comes when his lips come down on mine in a demanding and possessive kiss, that knocks the breath out of me. Stunned, I do nothing for the first 3 seconds and then I kiss him back with everything I have in me.my arms go around his neck and his go from my shoulders, down to my waist, and then my bum. Next thing I know he’s lifting me, to sit on the kitchen counter, his hands sliding up my back, under my t-shirt, lifting it up and over my head. Crushing my bare breast to his hard chest, his hands wrap my legs around his waist. His hands are on a mission to find and tease my breast and nipples, turning his lips attention to my neck and shoulders, little kisses that leave a trail that feels like fire on my skin, with the odd gentle nip here and there. How did he know I like it like that?!

 

The next thing to register in my brain is that his fingers are skimming the top of my knickers, then his thumbs are in the waist band, and in a husky tone he says ‘lift up ‘. my brain is a little foggy and when I don’t get what he is saying, he growls ‘Lou, lift your butt up now or I’m doing it for you’

 

Obeying I do as he tells me and suddenly, my nickers are sliding down my legs and my now bare bum hits the kitchen counter. still a little confused I look up, with pleading eyes and try to reach for his boxers, the need to feel him seems to of become my number one mission in life. But he catches my hand with his in-a vice like grip and another growl of, ‘Later Lou, right now is just for you’. Oh, god that makes everything southwards contract, in a way that makes a groan escape from my lips.

 

His lips are now moving down my body, burning a trail of little sucky kisses and not so gentle bites. Then his sinking to his knees and pulling me forward, so my intimate parts become level with his mouth and my back hits the cold hard counter. My brain seems to be clearing a little and the thoughts of ‘Oh god is he going to go down on me? Is this really happening or has my sex starved brain gone in to over drive? This is going to change everything, I should stop him, but I don’t want to!’

 

He reaches the outer lips of my pussy and places kisses on them, opening them with his finger as he goes, so slowly it’s almost like torture. A husky croak comes from him lips ‘So wet for me, I guess your liking this little one’. Pushing myself up on my elbows to stare down at his head, we make eye contact and I can’t stop the blush that creeps up from my chest, up over my throat and finally to my cheeks. I open my mouth to speak, only to be cut off before I get any words out. ‘Shut up Lou, stop over thinking this and just feel for once. Ok?!’

 

Then his back kissing and lapping at my pussy, only this time they are fingers inside me, fucking me. When his tongue and mouth make contact my clit, I almost jump in the air, Christ the pleasure is immense. First licking gently, then sucking, then licking and them sucking, adding more pressure as he goes. I can feel my orgasm building, but when it hits me fully, it feels like I’m hitting a wall off pleasure full force, causing it to crumple all around me! I scream out as wave after wave course through my body. It takes every fibre of my being to just hang on and to remember to keep breathing.

 

After long minutes, that feel like hours, his making to stand, kissing his way back up my body till he reaches my lips. With one last forceful kiss, he straightens himself and looks down at me. My brain finally starts working and I manage to get some words out, not before I look down at his boxers and see how strongly this has affected him. ‘Where the fuck did that come from?’ I stammer.

 

‘it’s been a long time coming Lou! I’m going to level with you babe, I really like you. I don’t know how you feel about me, but I would love to see where this could lead’ It’s my time to cut him off with a kiss, as I hop off the work top, grabbing is hand and pulling him towards the stairs.

I utter two words as we start to make are way up the stairs, ‘My room?  I think this is going to be a long night, that marks the start in a new chapter of our lives!

 

So this is my second go a writing something for the epic Kayla Lords  Masturbation Monday . little different this time as I have written it today, while having treatment in hospital, stuck on a drip! (I’m ok , not going to die just yet!) So people be gentle and I hope you enjoy! Oh and the inspiration comes from the song ‘Starving’ by Hailee Steinfeld & Grey.

Hugs,

Pixie x x x x image

 

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

10 thoughts on “a long time coming……”

  1. This is sooooo gooood! What a lovely best friend to have!

    Really evocative writing- your description of her physical reaction and what he is doing to her is so realistic. You described it so well and not in a trite/common sort of way- I could feel what she is feeling. *shivers*

    Really great writing!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

