Diary of Pixie Heart – 13/3/17 to 19/3/17

 

Diary: Mouse

Monday 13th march 2017: 6am – Ahh! Ok so yeah, shattered still! Up, yoga done dogs walked and meds and breakfast eaten, Neb done. Showered, dressed and hair and makeup done! Little one is over the moon that her new bra fits and said she feels sexy!

9am – Cardiff here we come.

11am- Ok how quickly do you think 4 girls can pee?!?! And yes, I do need hot milk and a gingerbread man, thank you very much!

12.30pm – Dear god, I have never in the 13 years I have known babe seen her lose her calm , strong woman front , but dear god! Thank you for being her rock for the day, she needs you and us, my poor , brave girl!

3pm – thank you for saying Babe can stay at her mum’s tonight, she needs to be with her family and needs understanding and love. Hate it when she is not home , but here is where she needs to be! Thank you my love x

6pm – Only just made it home in time to get changed and back out to work! see you later big man!

11pm – Well I’m shattered! Bloody fuming, do I have the word MUG on my forehead or something?!? How dare Bloody Lucy change the time of classes, what we teach and how dare she think she has the right to set dates for classes! Jesuses Christ in the head instructor, I had 2 weeks off sick and she thinks I need her to take over ‘Running orders and Classes timetables’. Well , she is in for a shock. I must go to the committee with mishandling complaints and about her style of teaching. We are force free and work to a ‘do no harm’ ethic, so well she is in for a big old shock! Rant over, bed time story and cuddles with you and sleep! Love you foggy! X x x

3.45am – Bloody dream about the fucktard and waking up crying again is not how I wanted to wake up! But I was a good girl, took my sleep meds and cuddled back in to Kitten, and was soon fast asleep again!

Tuesday 14th March 2017 : 7.30am – OH MY FLIPPING GOD! I slept so late!! Thank you Kitten for walking the big dog, thank you my little bear for taking the little dogs and thank you for letting sleep, I needed that big time! So, in cooking breakfast!

9am – Ok so washing all done and out drying, ironing under way and then packing for holibobs! Wish you could come and did not have to stay and work or sort the net gremlins out L But I get to look at your cute baby pics with your Nona, so ….

12pm – ok you coming home for lunch and a quickie is always fun and making us all come is EPIC! What has got in to you?!?! But thank you for the bite marks in my boobs and shoulder, now everyone will know who’s I am! And yes I’m wet writing that and horny and blushing like hell!

1.45 – Thank you so much! Dog and house sitter in the form of the boys! So I know my dogs, my house and you will be looked after for the next 2 weeks!!!

4pm – Oh dear, call from father Michael to say aunty may is ‘rather happy’ and can I come get her! She is 81 years old, I’m her great niece and I’m the one picking up a drunk! Oh, lord I think her and you mum, plus the girls in Rome is going to be, FUN!

5pm – Really wish you was home , aunty may is being a little difficult and she would just comment about your bum and flirt with you!

6pm – thank you for coming home right on time! Aunty may meant you have a nice bum silly head. She and jazzy have been stalking my Instagram feed. Poor beasty, never going to leave him in a room with bear or may after a few drinks! They would rape the poor man . (hell, we all would, but hay J

 

7.50pm – oh for fucks sake I am putting a very drunk aunty to bed! Trying to take her bra off by pulling it down her body and getting it stuck cos knicker and skirt got in the way… Yes, the women in my family should come with a health warning, but in that bad, am I?!?! I’m locking are bed room door tonight, knowing my luck she come in to find me giving you a blow job and give me pointers!

8pm – Housekeeping shower! Yay you got me clean big time! I do love when you just bend me over and fuck me, I needed that and I still want more Frenchie! Bed time?!?! And I don’t want cuddles!

11pm – holy fucking god! Should of known you had a few tricks up your sleve for tonight. 69’s, no hands, spankings, strap on and nipple and clit clamps! Having to change the sheets before sleeping is always a good thing! I do love the twisted basterd side of you my darling!!!

Wednesday 15th march 2017.: 5 am – Ok, up, dressed, breakfast and out the door in 3o mins is AHHHHH! How has may not got a hang over ?!?! Airport here we come!!!! Miss you already! X x xx

7am – can we please , please , please get the little bear some help for her fear of flying , other than a huge amount of sedative?!  A very giggly , little girl , is a very hard to get on a plane! Thank god for Aunty may and Leonie!

10am – Flight went without any of cuasing a major international insurgent, so Yay! Little one was asleep like 5 mins after take-off! And now you will pleased to know we are off to the hotel and we are taking a cab!

10.45am – please, please, please don’t ever make me get a in a sodding cab in Rome ever again!!! On knees, begging and eyes down cast. Please?!?!?!

11am – YAY! Thank you for the awesome rooms! Twin for your mum and aunty may, and a double, double for us! Oh, and I squeaked when I opened my case and found my little cidders in there! And he smells of you! Love you froggie x x x

12pm – Propper Italian street food! I am in love with this place and I’ve only been here for 2 hours!

 

2pm – Humph! Being made to go back to the hotel to take a nap, really?! I know , I know , poorly , need to rest , blah, blah!

3.30pm ok so sightseeing this time of day is cool! So, so, so glade that your mum is with us, it’s like having are on-tour guide! Aunty may is on good form and being very funny.

5.45pm – Back and time for a shower and tidy up for dinner. I’m even going to wear a dress , just cos I can!

6.30pm – I love having babe and little bear about when getting ready to go out, I have pretty hair and just enough makeup to stop me looking like died! And having the same colouring means we only need the one make up bag!

7pm – Ok I normally hate hotel restaurant, but this one is good. The fact it has 4 veggie mains , as well as 4 veggies starters , side salads that you have a choice of dressings and deserts that sound nice and light!

8.15pm – ok don’t laugh too hard , but I got nerves and got the fidgets and kind of got my finger stuck in a wine bottle. Had to sit in a chiller for 10 mins to get it off L

9pm – Oh my good god! I am in love with the pare and walnut crumble with honey ice cream!

10.30pm – Ok off to bed we go! My aunty may is tipsy, Babe is tearful and little bear is fulling asleep on her feet! So it is an early night for use.

11.30pm – Good night Skype , You big softie! X x x

Thursday 16th march 2017: 7am – will I ever sleep passed 8am ever?!?! Nope! Shower time with Nikie ,

neb, dressed and hair and make up done!

8am – Breakfast, I do love a hotel breakfast! Have I said I really like breakfast????

9am – morning of sightseeing and yes, I’m doing the flipping Spanish step!

10.30am – ok a swear aunty may is me when I was a teenager! Walking up the sodding steps , only to get to the top and say , very load ‘fuck me , that’s a long way to climb when your sober’ . oh, and she got a random monk to carry her bag half way up the steps. Bear seems to be having a klutz day. she tripped up 3 times get up them and 2 time on the way down! Your mum and may won’t let us walk next to each other, out of fear us killing someone! RUDE!

12.15pm – Lunch! I swear I could eat a bloody horse , I think it’s the fresh air!

2pm – Ok I think everyone should be made to do bus tours of Rome, was amazing!

3.30pm – Ok I did need a nap today, snuggling with Bear is the best ever!

5pm – Now I’m on holibobs, but I’m doing homework. I just don’t want to get to far behind and I don’t want to get bad grades J

6pm- thought, having to think about what in going to wear for dinner and stopping and getting tidy is nice. Could we eat at 6.20pm at home? So I can make myself look pretty , oh and the girls have to do it to!!

7pm – Loving dinner tonight, Babe ordered for all of us in Italian!

9pm – Teehee, little bear and kitten be drunk! The waiter told babe she had very good oral skills, to which aunty may told him off!

9.45 – Bed time skype again! Getting us all naked and well make are selves come, FUCK ME was that HOT!

12pm – play time was epic! I think holding Babe down was a nice touch if I say so myself!

Friday 17th march 2017: 7am – Squeak breakfast date with just me and kitten! Love , love , love this! Not done this in ages!

8.30am – So I’m off to mass in a strange country with aunty may, what could go wrong, right?

10am –  OK I am not a religious nut, but in in the Vatican!!! Your mother knows so much stuff, it’s like having a posh tour and not having to pay for it! Even Babe was impressed by the it all!

12.30pm – I have eaten too much at lunch! Why is all the food so delicious!!

3.30pm – sightseeing done for the day, so we are back to the hotel for a nap. Done willingly today, I can hardly keep my eyes open.

5.30pm – Early dinner, and then posh frock, hair, and makeup, as we seem to be go to the opera tonight!

8pm – Off we go to see Opera in its rightful home!

11pm Just home and straight to bed, in buzzing!

Saturday 18th march 2017: 7.20am – Up, neb done, meds and breakfast done! Now shower time and decided what to wear for a walking tour of Rome!

9am – Aunty May is resting for the morning, as is your mum, so with babe in charge, off we go. Oh, and Kitten has the map not me!

12.30 – We made it to are lunch meeting spot on time and without getting lost! We are having a light lunch and then off to look round a museum!

4pm – great afternoon! How does your mum explain stuff without me feeling thick? I’m sure normal people know this stuff and I missed it at school, cos I was looking out the window at the flowers or sky!

6pm – Family style dinner!

9pm – Skype call before bed! yay, but really making me do that to all the girls??? Was much fun!

11.30pm – Playtime was great fun this evening! Babe is amazing as always, thank you for letting us play!

Sunday 19th march 2017: 7.45am – Holy cow I slept late! Lush breakfast with everyone, meds taken and neb done!

9am- shower time and packing. Kitten got stuck under the bed again!

10am- Train station and on the train to Naples! We have all decide to brain storm the story thing beasty suggested, With the help of your mum and aunty may. Your mum has good ideas but aunty may be full of smut!

11.30 – I have learnt that trains in Italy are better than in the up, in not good with peeing on a moving train and aunty may is a Kinky thing!

12.15 – please remind me if babe says it only a 10 min walk to the hotel to not trust her, ever again!

1pm – Squeak proper pizza for lunch and I had salad too! I also had a small glass of wine, but I did have 3 glasses of water too!

5pm – Again if babe ever says fallow me I know the way, do not trust her at all! I thought Brighton had strip hills and winding lanes! Loved it though!

7pm – I fell asleep for 45 mins and got woken up with a kiss from kitten! Love her so much x Dressed in a dress for dinner, not sure what people are going to make of my tattoos, but hay who knows!

9pm- again nice dinner! Ok, think we need more big family dinners when we get home!

9.30pm – I’m having a bath with Little bear!

10pm – Skype Call to read us a bed time story! SOFTIE!

11pm lights out, big day planned meeting your Nona again! Excited!

Afternoon everyone! I was meant to post this , this morning . (opppsss) . But I’m on Holibobs in Italy , and I was half way up mount Etna, so…..

Sorry for not being around as much as I said I would but I was sick and in the hospital and then I was working my little Irish butt off at crufts! But I’m back now and even got a post ready for Thursday!

Toddle,

Pixie x x x

 

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

Leave a Reply

