The Diary of Pixie Heart

So , I have done! (a bit later than I planed, cos the Wi-Fi went bonkers, again!) hear is last weeks diary, Strangely not half as kinky last week as I would of thought, but you can’t be kinky all the fecking time!

Enjoy,

Pixie x

Diary : Mouse.

 Monday 20th February 2017: 6am – Up, dogs walked, yoga done, breakfast, meds & neb. Kitchen cleaned, swept, and mopped, dishwasher on, towels in dryer and first load of clothes on to was. Can I ask, did kitten do any of the washing last week?! (yes that was me snipping , but I mean nothing by it!

10am – Time to get ready for Norah’s big send off. Thank the gods I have you with me, I am not sure I have it in me to go through this on my own. Why do I seem it be going to more funerals than weddings? Can we just cross everything that I don’t end up getting in a fight with my mother, please?! Why the hell she needs to come I don’t know!!!

11am – well hear goes, let’s say good bye to one of the most wonderful people to ever of been>

12pm – Thank you, thank you , thank you! I really could not have stood up a given that eulogy. Hell reading a poem has done me in! The rest of it was perfect. The flowers, the music , the words you wrote. Must give kitten extra love later for coming up and holding my hand, I would have broken down without that!

12.15 – After party , you actually got them to change it from a wake to Aunt Norah’s after party! She would of loved that! Love you Frenchie, very much! X

1pm – Glad I said no booze, mother is being a horrid mess again. Grrrrrr!

2.30pm – Home , shoes off , bra off , leggings and rugby shirt and yes , I am more than happy to take an afternoon nap!

4pm – Up , dogs walked again, and class prep done. Now what the flip do I cook for tea?!

5.30pm – See I can make a meal out of things in the larder!

6.15 pm – why do you seem to think I can’t take a shower on my own?! Or is it code for something?! Lol but thank you for washing my hair and putting my cream on my back J I missed that I hospital x

7.30pm snuggles with the girl on the sofa , while you are out playing pool with the boys! Ok I know which is best and I don’t care if it makes me old!

11.15pm – How am I all tucked up in bed with you and the girls?! I was on the sofa and watching x-men and then I’m in bed? thank you for reminding to do my bed time neb, silly head that I am!

2am – Great bad dreams again! But at least I get cuddles and kisses to make it better, thanks you Boss man! #spoilt

Tuesday 21st February 2017: 6am – Woke up full of beans this morning, are you sure I must stay off college?! Yoga , dogs walked , breakfast and meds & neb done.  Emails , wagmin and accounts up to date! (I need to get better accounts software, just saying) Bath rooms cleaned , beds changed and floors swept and mopped! This girl is on fire today!

10.15am – Little bear phoned to say she has left her homework in the fridge, she thinks?!?! How is she so bloody scatter brained! Love are little nut! X

11am – Ok so morning telly sucks, like really what the flip! So, I am doing my creative writing homework and trying to not freak out at how much I’m missing! I know it’s only a week, but what if I can’t catch up or my grades drop?!

12.15- 1.15pm – I love you for bring home bagels! Oh and actually letting me have a whole 10 mins to eat them in! 😉 I do love a Tuesday lunchtime shag on the sofa! Only you can make me come 4 times in 50 mins, let me give you a blow job and extra time cuddles!

2pm – Walking the dogs . I can’t walk past that bench without blushing!

3.30pm – Yep I am making proper diner tonight! Not cooking for a week was horrid and I know you said not to, but next time I have treatment I am so leaving meals in the freezer for babe. I worried little one would eat crap and undo all her hard work L yes, I’m a fuss bucket I know but I worry about you all so much when I’m not here. (it’s my thing!)

5pm – house is clean again! Yay! Ok I know it was clean and tidy , But it is ‘mouse’ clean again!

5.45 – pm your home earlier than you said! Yay!

6.30 pm – ahhh! Ok so I am being big headed, but that dinner was a good one!

7 – 8 pm – I do love it when we all have a shower together! Teehee, takes 3 times as long , but I am defo clean!

8.30 – 11pm – Well that was fun! I do love it when you let Babe be all Dom on us all! Thank you so much for your tongue and hands on me and for fucking the hell out of us all! Toffee sauce was inspired!

11.15pm – bed time story and lights out. One is a pooped little mouse tonight!

Wednesday 22nd of February 2017 – 4.30 am – I do not care who the fuck needs to speak to you, but wait till a god damned earthly hour to ring! GRRRR!!!!

6.30 am – Well I’m up and ! Lol . Dogs walked , breakfast done , meds and neb done , and shopping list written! Washing on , sheets in the dryer and ironing started. (did 2 baskets and have to left to do) . Thank you for going easy on Kitten , she is poorly bad, shouting is not going to help. She is getting looked after now, we will make her fit back together again. Sorry I got stroppy and pouted, but you laughed and hugged us , so it was worth it!

10 am – Uncle Fred has decided to drive today; cos I was poorly last week! I’m allowed to get the coffee!

11am – Food shopping and coffee done! The man in Starbucks was flirty, I said aww thank and smiled, got a free hot milk!

12.15 – Aunty may has made drunken cake and her tomato soup! We had grilled cheese sandwiches with it, opppsss! that is not on my eating list is it, no chance you’re going to let that one slide is the?! Kitten ate her lunch and extra custard! I know I can’t do this but I’m watching her to make sure she is eating and not purging, why would she think she is anything but perfect?!

2pm – oh dear god! Please, please do not encourage Aunty May anymore! I already have her stalking my Facebook and Instagram! She has even sat down and written her drunken fruit cake recipe out for sir! I can’t have it but he can, how unfair is that?! Sulking now!

4pm – We are having burritos for dinner, but we are going meat free! Writing a blog post about our girl dates , with kitten . PMSL!

5pm – why does it take So long to fold towels? And why have I got so many flannels? And why does folding towels make my hands itch like crazy?

6pm – Dinner is served! Thank you for not being a bum about no meat in them , kitten is eating and that is what matters!

7pm – Still writing the bloggy thinging bob.

9pm – Bed and tv with the girls, I wish you would just come to bed and stop working , your tired my love, please don’t stay up to late.

10.30pm – thank you for coming to bed, and thank you for the story, taws delicious!

11pm – Light out , I need sleep!

Thursday 23rd February 2017 – 5.45am – So yes, I’m up 15 mins early, but if I must be cooking the nude I’m putting the heating on, it is flipping cold!

6.15am  Breakfast done, dogs walked, yoga done , meds done , neb done! Living room tidy, all down stairs floors swept and washed! I need to sort the airing cupboard out, remind me later please!)

10am – College work is killing my brain. I am going to finish my history and then do something fun!

12.30pm – Me and kitten have taken all 7 dogs to the pub for lunch!  Love the fact that 6 of them walking and just flop! Spidie even walked in this time , but asked to sit on kittens lap cos the barman wanted to fuss her! Jordy got in Kim’s handbag again, mad eye ran around like a looney and boodie, blossom, and belle just slept in front of the fire! Safire is being fussy and seems uncomfy L

2pm – So yeah long lunch! I am now going to crack on with homework, Do the videos that have been sent over and then write up my client notes. I have really got to stay on top of them better, or I’ll be the one getting all behind and unorganised.

5.30pm – So pancetta and pea pasta for tea and me and kitten are having tomato sauces and feta pasta.

6.15- I hate eating dinner that quick, but I need to clean up and be ready to leave by 6.45pm, Date night!

7pm – ok , I know I say this a lot , but Babe ‘Rules ‘ on the date planning! Guys and Dolls, with pre-performance drinks! Thanks, you for dropping us off and for looking after the hounds! Yours the best x x

10pm – Ok that was great, awesome and epic! Now going to creams for ice cream! Although I have no idea how I’m going to walk there in these shoes and this skirt, I may freeze to death!

12.30 am – Opppsss late home and drunk as a skunk! Why is it when I go out you insist on making the floors all wonky, adding more stairs and the bathroom miles from the bed?? Also I can give jazzy a piggy back , I has got muscles too! But thank you for making us tea and toast, sweet! Now how do you get a bra off Babe without her noticing?!?!?

2am- I swear sex is better when it’s with all of us and I get to play with babe’s lady bits! Night sexy one. X x x x

Friday 24th  February 2017: 6.20am – Up, yoga and dogs walked. Home to make the girls and your breakfast and eating it in bed! the girls have hangovers and I swear bear is green. Proud of you still going for your run and thanks you muchly for taking mad eye and saffie with you x x .

9am – ok having managed to get the girls up, showered and dressed, feeling super proud of myself. Only for you to turn up with bagels, 2 knackered dogs and 4 very happy ladies! Love you Frenchie x

9.30am – FAMILYDAY! Bring it on!

10.15am – If I had known we was going swimming I would so have not done yoga! I always forget , when you say swimming you mean swimming. The girls all go off to do their lengths and I have to stay with you and practice . No looking at boobies! But then I did get to spend time with you, I did get my swimming lesson (thank you for doing that and not making me feel silly x ) and for the smooch;)

11.45 am – Ok so yes, we took ages, yes, we are women and yes, we did sort of misbehave, but you did say to take are time and to make sure we showered well;)

12.30 pm – YAY! Secrets for lunch, oh yay!!!

1.30 – Home . Time to walk the hounds again and then sofa time and Dvds!

3.30 pm – I do not need a nap! (if that is code for an afternoon eye opener you so need to just say!)

4pm – Hmm now that is a nap I will take every day of the week!

6pm – I love cooking and doing homework with the girls! Oh, and I know you’re up to something, just not what it is! #clueless

7pm – Ok housekeeping Shower and as always thank you for taking the time and care to check that I’m clean, hairless and for washing my hair and back. Glad I got little Tony clean and thank you for making me scream!

7.30pm – squeak!!! Really, really ,really practice in the living room!!!! We always make you proud and smiley .

10.30pm – dear god my bottom is going to be black and blue in the morning, but thank you! oh and god I have missed kittens and little bears boobies, oh and Babe was on good form as always! Glad she got you going at her full force though, she needs it sometimes, hell we all do!

11.15pm bed time story and lights out! Tired little mouse!

Saturday 25th February 2017: 6am – Yoga, Dogs walked, med and neb done, breakfast cooked, eaten and cleared up. Sorry I got in a tizzy over stuff and I am sorry I put myself down. I know I get punished for it, I know it breaks my rules and I’m trying not to do it. 3 weeks without doing it is pretty good for me. Thank you for boosting me up , for cuddles and loving me , even though I have a broken brain sometimes!

9.30am – ok I know you’re having a ‘boy’s day’. But I still think going to a craft fair and then afternoon tea is way more fun than spending the day playing Xbox, just saying! Please call for pizza or chinse and pretty please , don’t let Alex try cooking again, pretty please!?!?!?! Begs on her knees!!!!

10am – Yep we made it, yep we had a big breakfast, yep we went straight to the waffle and crape stand! Could we each chose what we wanted , hell no! So, we shared each other’s! Banana, Nutella and salted caramel cream won the day! (not telling tails , but Bear liked the plate, just saying!)

12.15pm – Ekk! Having so much fun! I have bought stuff that I know what I’m going to use! let’s just say the hounds are all going to have new collars, blankets, and beds for the van! Ok I also got some stuff for myself to have a go at too and me and Nikie want to talk to you about the work room! So now I’m going to try and eat lunch in a crowed hall, in front of people I don’t know and I’m not going to have a fit!

12.45- I did it!!! Oh my god , go me! Babe put the rubbish in the bin cos I got freaked out a little , but I did ok!

1.30pm – Ok, so I got panicked and told the girls I need to time out. Got a cup of tea and read my book for 30 mins , then the girls came and found me. proud I saw I was getting close to attack and stopped it!

2-3.30pm – Ok you rock! Afternoon tea + bubbles + my girls = Happy Mouse!

4pm – Home. Babe seems to of decided you all need haircuts! Hahaha! So, me, Kitten and Bear are doing colouring and playing games in the kitchen!

6.20 pm – See I told you homemade curry goes down better that take out! Nah a nah! 😛

7.15pm – Showers , Jammies on and hair in braids! And yes, I have kept a bra on so we can’t be trying to cheat!

8pm – Wii sport tournament, Girls v Boys! Although I for one think the fact you Gus keep flashing your guns is very unfair! I may just have to take top off or make out with Babe!

11pm – We so kicked you bum! Hahaha! But I do think I have dislocated a boobie, care to check!

12pm – that was nice , I like it when you just decided I need fucking, just hard and long and the fact you know just when to get that arm across my throat! Put now sleep , please sleep !

Sunday 26th February 2017: 6am – Up and at em! I slept super well last night. Yoga , dog walked, meds and neb done, breakfast eaten. Towels on to wash, cloths hung out to dry, sheets folded (thank you bear for offering to help) Shower, hair wash, dressed, hair done and makeup on. Thank you for not being to demanding this morning, I can’t be kinky or sexy before Mass! I know its old fashioned , but I do like my bells and my smells! I always have and I guess I always will take comfort in my faith. And Thank you for putting a tie on , brushing your hair and coming to hold my hand, I really do love you a great deal Frenchie!

10.30am – oh dear lord, that was hard work! I know I’m not a parent, but good god, I swear if I acted like that at mass when I was a kid I would have the spanking of my life! (mmm spankings)

11am – Home to house work and dinner prep, Babe is working , bear is out with jay and you and Nikie have gone back to bed! I know you’re doing it cos you said you’re tired, but I know your letting me have a bit of time to tidy and clean up, I know competitive house work, blah blah blah, but it makes me happy!

1pm – bear got us soup and fancy bread for lunch ! got to love our little one. X

1.30pm –  family dog walk. I really do think we need to wear more bright colours, we looked like a really goth Adams family!

2.50pm – Homework time. I am so never going to get the hang of this ITC stuff, but I’ll keep at it!

4pm – Why, oh why did I think cooking veggie and meat bolansain would be fun to teach Bear , on a Sunday when we have people coming to dinner!

6pm – Thank you for sorting the wine out, for getting kitten to do the table, babe to go get bread and for keeping the menfolk out of the kitchen. I know Alex is a great cook , but he starts changing stuff and I get lost and confused!

8pm – Epic dinner , now bath time with girls and then time for a beer!

8.30pm – Ok I feel like we are just being slobs, but oh hell, Sunday night to cuddled up on the sofa with you guys is my little bit of heaven!

12am- Did I full asleep again?! Thank you for caring me to bed, for tucking me in and now cuddling me back to sleep!

 

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

Leave a Reply

