How it’s going to be….

So kinksters,

how is your Sunday treating? I’m really flagging and very much need food, a bath, and my bed! or I could just have a cup of tea with caffeine in it, but then I would be bouncing of the walls for the rest of the day! lol

So, I thought I would tell you what we have been planning for this bloggy thinging bob. On Tuesday mornings, my diary from the past week is going to be published, so people can have a giggle, learn about our poly life and if they want ask questions! (I do love a good old question!) The Boss man has also decided to set me a writing challenge that I must post on a Thursday afternoon. Then on a Sunday, me and the girls are hopefully going to post something fun and interesting! (well I did say hopefully). well that is how it’s going to work for the time being. I will also hopefully write some more stuff for MM, but that may be less frequent now, I have a lot going on over the next few weeks and not being a super human, I don’t want to get too frazzled!

well, enjoy what is left of your weekend!

Love and hugs,

Pixie x x x

Author: pixieheartblog

Pixie Heart, living a happy polly , D/s life and loving it!

Leave a Reply

